My Membership

Member Login

Not a member? Apply Now »

Register for New ICD-10 Webinars

The ICD-10 implementation deadline has come and gone but the AAAAI remains as your top source for coding information. Visit the ICD-10 Coding page to view past ICD-10 webinars, download the Superbill Template, contact AAAAI coding experts and more.

You can also register for two upcoming ICD-10 webinars:

Readiness Review of ICD-10: The Basics
Revisit recommended steps to successfully transition to ICD-10. This webinar will be a review of the basics.

Wednesday, November 4 at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT/7:00 pm MT/6:00 pm PT

Presented by: AAAAI coding consultant Teresa Thompson, CPC, CMSCS, CCCC
Moderated by: Linda Cox, MD, FAAAAI

Register here. 

Addressing Issues in Implementing ICD-10
Reimbursement issues? Confused about codes? This webinar will respond to your current ICD-10 questions and concerns. Submit your questions to by Thursday, October 29.

Tuesday, November 10 at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT/7:00 pm MT/6:00 pm

Presented by: AAAAI coding consultant Teresa Thompson, CPC, CMSCS, CCCC
Moderated by: Theodore M. Freeman, MD, FAAAAI

Register here.

Registration for these webinars is free and a member benefit; no CME or CE credit will be provided. Staff from member practices can also attend for free.

Managing your membership

Pay Your Dues


Administrative Renewal System


Constituency Groups »

Find information about AAAAI interest sections, committees, assemblies and joint task forces.

Direct Access Links »

Connect directly to the JACI, your AAAAI Basecamps, the Disclosure System, social media and the PQRSwizardSM.

Governance »

Get details about the Board of Directors, Bylaws, Organizational Structure, Strategic Plan and AAAAI Spokesperson Procedures.

Manage Your Account »

Change your password, pay your dues, edit your member profile or your listing in the Find an Allergist / Immunologist directory, print your membership card.

Member Magazines »

Stay current with AAAAI ImpactAAAAI eNews Now and the JACI.

Membership Directory »

Access AAAAI members' contact information.

Request Forms »

Complete forms for website content requests, membership survey requests and statement development intent.

Executive Office Contacts »

AAAAI Member's Only LinkedIn Group »

Join your colleagues in conversation.

Free Member Downloads »

Many public education materials are now available for scanning into your EHR.

Invest in the Future »

You can make a difference in the future of the specialty. Donate today!

AAAAI - American Academy of Allergy Asthma & Immunology